Not a Member? Join

Log in

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Ohio Association of Career technical Superintendents

OACTS (Ohio Association of Career Technical Superintendents) represents Career Center Superintendents.

Executive Director:  Maggie Hess

Events/Registration is listed below.  For content questions, contact Maggie Hess; for registration questions, contact Chris Materni at

OACTS Officers:  President: Dennis Franks, Pickaway Ross Career Center

Upcoming events

    • June 11, 2018
    • June 13, 2018
    • Hueston Woods
    2018 OACTS Summer Conference

    Hueston Woods -  June 11-13, 2018

    Click Here for the Agenda

    Hotel reservations are made directly with Hueston Woods.

    The rate is $109 per night.

    To make reservations, call 513.664.3550 and mention OACTS or the Ohio Association of Career Technical Superintendents.  There is no electronic link for room reservations that are blocked for groups.  Room reservation deadline is May 1 to get the group rate.

    Conference registration deadline is Thursday June 1st.

    Registration Information:
    Registration - $425
    Golf (Monday) - $50

    Meals for Guests (your meals are included in your registration fee but you must indicate which meals you will be present for):
    Monday Picnic - $27
    Tuesday Breakfast - $14
    Tuesday  Lunch - $23
    Tuesday Banquet/Dinner - $39
    Wednesday Breakfast - $14

    If you have additional questions, contact Maggie Hess at
    • October 05, 2018
    • 9:00 AM - 2:45 PM
    • Medallion Country Club


    OACTS Fall Issues Forum

     Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00 am - 2:45 pm

    Medallion Country Club

    5000 Club Drive

    Westerville, OH 43082

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

38 Commerce Park Dr. Suite D, Westerville, Ohio
(614) 890-ACTE (2283)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software