Not a Member? Join

Log in

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Ohio Association of Career technical Superintendents

Upcoming events

No events available


Registering more than one person for your school?  To register more than one individual, complete the registration form and select "Invoice Me" instead of "Pay Now". This will create one invoice and registration for one person. To repeat for additional individuals, click on "New Registration" and repeat. You can then pay for them all at once via credit card or send a check.

Follow Up From the 2019 Fall Issues Forum

Access the Power Points by clicking below:


Building Innovative Networks.pdf

ODE Updates for OACTS-OCT2019.pdf

OACTS (Ohio Association of Career Technical Superintendents) represents Career Center Superintendents

2020-2021 OACTS Board

Officers:

President                   Harry Snyder                                                             Term Expires 6/30/22

District              Great Oaks Career Campuses

Email                 snyderh@greatoaks.com

Past President           Greg Edinger                                                              Term Expires 6/30/21

District              Vanguard-Sentinel CTC

Email                gedinger@vsctc.org

President Elect          Rich Schoene                                                            Term Expires 6/30/23

District               Belmont Harrison Vocational School District

Email               richard.schoene@omeresa.net

Secretary                  Greg Nickoli                                                               Term Expires 6/30/24

District               Pioneer Career and Technology Ctr

Email                 nickoli.greg@pctc.k12.oh.us

Treasurer:                Joyce Malainy                                                            Term Expires 6/30/21

  (Interim)                       District               C-TEC of Licking County

Email                jmalainy@c-tec.edu

 

Directors:

 

Dennis Blatt                                                            Term Expires 6/30/21

District              Washington County Career Center

Email                 dblatt@thecareercenter.net

Dr. Rick Smith                                                           Term Expires 6/30/21

District               Ohio Hi-Point Career Center

Email                 rsmith@ohiohipoint.com

Michelle Patrick                                                        Term Expires 6/30/22

District              Springfield Clark CTC

Email                 michellepatrick@scctc.org

 

Keith Horner

District             Apollo Career Center                         Term Expires 6/30/23

Email               keith.horner@apollocc.org

 

Dave Mangus                                                            Term Expires 6/30/23

District             Cuyahoga Career Center

Email               dmangus@cvccworks.edu

Kathy Greenich                                              Term Expires 6/30/22

District               Knox county Career Technical Center

Email                 kgreenich@knoxcc.org

 

Legislative Coordinator:

 

Mary Beth Freeman                                                  Annual Appointment

District               Delaware Area Career Center

Email                 freemanm@delawareareacc.org

 

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

38 Commerce Park Dr. Suite D, Westerville, Ohio
(614) 890-ACTE (2283)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software