Log in

Not a Member? Join

Log in

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

  • Home
  • Our Divisions

Ohio ACTE Divisions

Ohio ACTE Divisions provide members more specialized information in their area of concentration. With many areas of career tech education represented, division membership is your opportunity to focus on issues, challenges and best practices in your specific area of responsibility. Division membership is open to all Ohio ACTE members at an additional dues rate, listed on the application. 

Division List and Leaders


Kip Crain, President, Wayne County Career Center

Agricultural Education
Rachel Scior, President, Pickaway Ross CTC


Business and Information Technology
Melinda O'Connor, Mentor City Schools

Career Based Intervention
Amy Wagner, President, Ohio Hi-Point Bunsold MS

Family and Consumer Sciences

Lois Stoll, President, Benjamin Logan High School

Health Science Technology Education
Stacey Wampler, President, Butler Tech. Becky Hickey, Past President

Job Training Coordinators
Jennifer Riter, President, Akron Public Schools

Marketing Education
Melissa Donald, President, Lima Senior High School

Post-Secondary Adult Career-Technical Education

Special Needs

Angela Freeze, President, Miami Valley Career Technology Center

Student Services
Beth Bronkar, President

Trade and Industrial
Jeff Bertke, President, Upper Valley Career Center

Don't see a Division listed that meets your needs as a career and technical educator?  Contact Ohio ACTE for information on how to form a Division.

For more information on any of these Divisions, contact Ohio ACTE.

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

38 Commerce Park Dr. Suite D, Westerville, Ohio
(614) 890-ACTE (2283)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software